Orders over £95 free shipping (UK mainland). We accept school requisition orders. 

Kalimba Magic Exploring the Hokema B11 Kalimba

Kalimba Magic Exploring the Hokema B11 Kalimba
  • £15.95

Code: BKEXB11

This 74 page book is full of instructional tips and tablature for 64 songs and exercises arranged just for the Hokema B11 Kalimba Full description

  • Description
  • Delivery and Returns
  • The material starts out at a very easy level, appropriate for a beginner, but progresses to provide challenges for better players - in other words, anyone can start on this book and there is room to grow
  • I find the note layout for the B11 to be particularly nice and inspiring of really neat music.
  • Sound files for the songs can be downloaded for free


Delivery & Returns

We will endeavor to ensure that orders are speedily processed and despatched within 48 hours if at all possible

Orders received from around Friday midday will go out the following Monday

You will be informed immediately if there is a problem with any part of your order or if any item is 'out of stock'.

You can read our full deliveries policy here.

Should you not be entirely happy with your purchase, or you have ordered an incorrect item, Knock on Wood is happy to refund your purchase within 14 days providing the goods are in a fully resaleable condition (including the original undamaged packaging)

Goods must be returned to Knock on Wood together with a covering letter and contact details so that the matter can be dealt with efficiently and promptly.

You can read our full returns policy here.


Item(s) added to your compare list