Free Delivery on orders over £95 Find out more...

Kalimba Magic The Pentatonic Kalimba Song Book with CD

The Pentatonic Kalimba Song Book
  • £15.95

Code: 971426

The Pentatonic Kalimba Song Book by Holdaway and Rambo Full description

  • Description
  • Delivery and Returns
  • The Pentatonic Song Book, written by Mark Holdaway and Kathryn Rambo
  • A good complement to 'Playing the Pentatonic Kalimba' (which deals with riffs, patterns and symmetry and things like that)
  • The Song Book covers well known songs that you and your family will know.
  • 64 pages, CD included.
  • Songs are written in both Kalimba Tablature and in standard staff notation.
  • This is a great book for Pentatonic players of all levels
  • You need to have a Hugh Tracey Pentatonic Kalimba (or a similarly tuned instrument).
  • Table of Contents.
  • "B" stands for a beginner arrangement, "I" stands for intermediate, and "A" stands for advanced.
  • * Amazing Grace B/I/A
    * Auld Lang Syne B
    * Bought Me A Cat B
    * Camptown Races I
    * Daniel in the Lions Den I
    * Ezekiel Saw the Wheel I
    * Five Foot Two B
    * Froggy Went a Courtin' B/I/A
    * Go Tell it on the Mountain I
    * Little Liza Jane I
    * Loch Lomond I
    * Mary Had a Little Lamb B
    * Motherless Child A
    * My Lady Wind I
    * Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen B
    * Old McDonald Had a Farm B
    * One More River to Cross I
    * Peace Like a River B
    * Sail Away Ladies I
    * She'll be Comin' Round the Mountain B
    * Shortnin' Bread B
    * Standin' in the Need of Prayer A
    * Swanee River I
    * Swing Low Sweet Chariot I
    * This Little Light of Mine B
    * This Train B
    * Wade in the Water A
    * Wayfarin' Stranger B
    * Yes Sir, That's My Baby B


Delivery & Returns

We will endeavor to ensure that orders are speedily processed and despatched within 48 hours if at all possible

Orders received from around Friday midday will go out the following Monday

You will be informed immediately if there is a problem with any part of your order or if any item is 'out of stock'.

You can read our full deliveries policy here.

Should you not be entirely happy with your purchase, or you have ordered an incorrect item, Knock on Wood is happy to refund your purchase within 14 days providing the goods are in a fully resaleable condition (including the original undamaged packaging)

Goods must be returned to Knock on Wood together with a covering letter and contact details so that the matter can be dealt with efficiently and promptly.

You can read our full returns policy here.


Item(s) added to your compare list