Free Delivery on orders over £95 Find out more...

Conny Sommer The Big Instruction Book for the Cajon

The Big Instruction Book for the Cajon by Conny Sommer
  • £14.95

Code: LC42

The Big Instruction Book for the Cajon Full description

  • Description
  • Delivery and Returns
  • Includes CD
  • Suitable for beginners and advanced players as well as percussionists interested in something new
  • Covers cajon playing techniques, starting with four basic striking techniques, moving onto other such as crash tone, click, knock, glissando, finger roll, playing with brushes and use of the back of the foot
  • Great selection of cajon rhythms - tango flamenco, rumba flamenca, sevillanas, fandango, buleria, alegria, bossa nova, samba, afoxe, rock grooves, new orleans, blues and hip hop
  • After the success of the first edition, this second edition has been expanded with several new chapters, clearer teaching methods, and links to a comprehensive download library
  • 104pp
Delivery & Returns

We will endeavor to ensure that orders are speedily processed and despatched within 48 hours if at all possible

Orders received from around Friday midday will go out the following Monday

You will be informed immediately if there is a problem with any part of your order or if any item is 'out of stock'.

You can read our full deliveries policy here.

Should you not be entirely happy with your purchase, or you have ordered an incorrect item, Knock on Wood is happy to refund your purchase within 14 days providing the goods are in a fully resaleable condition (including the original undamaged packaging)

Goods must be returned to Knock on Wood together with a covering letter and contact details so that the matter can be dealt with efficiently and promptly.

You can read our full returns policy here.

Customers who bought this item also showed interest in


Item(s) added to your compare list