Orders over £95 free shipping (UK mainland). We accept school requisition orders. 

Ianto Thornber The Djembe Guide Volume 2 (Further Rhythms)

The Djembe Guide 2 Book/CD
  • £13.95
  • RRP £17.95
  • Save £4.00

Code: 18102

2nd volume of The Djembe Guide with 24 further rhythms. Book and CD by Ianto Thornber Full description

  • Description
  • Delivery and Returns
  • Second volume from Ianto Thornber - author of the critically acclaimed Djembe Guide
  • Ianto has run the Knock on Wood djembe group since 1993
  • Djembe Guide Volume 2 follows on from volume 1
  • 24 more rhythms for group work in 4 time, 3 time and swing time
  • Notes on reading and teaching rhythms
  • Includes CD of all the rhythms multitracked to demonstrate solo parts and ensemble
Delivery & Returns

We will endeavor to ensure that orders are speedily processed and despatched within 48 hours if at all possible

Orders received from around Friday midday will go out the following Monday

You will be informed immediately if there is a problem with any part of your order or if any item is 'out of stock'.

You can read our full deliveries policy here.

Should you not be entirely happy with your purchase, or you have ordered an incorrect item, Knock on Wood is happy to refund your purchase within 14 days providing the goods are in a fully resaleable condition (including the original undamaged packaging)

Goods must be returned to Knock on Wood together with a covering letter and contact details so that the matter can be dealt with efficiently and promptly.

You can read our full returns policy here.

Customers who bought this item also showed interest in


Item(s) added to your compare list