Orders over £95 free shipping (UK mainland). We accept school requisition orders. 

Jane Sebba and David Moses Recorder Magic, 1

Recorder Magic
  • £1.95
  • RRP £6.95
  • Save £5.00

Code: 90200

Volume 1, Book and CD Full description

  • Description
  • Delivery and Returns
  • Recorder Magic Descant Tutor Book 1 takes the beginner Recorder player through the earliest stages of Recorder playing and reading music.
  • The book progresses steadily, and by the end the Recorder player will be able to read and play the notes E, G, A, B and high C.
  • There is plenty of reinforcement throughout, particularly for the first three notes: B, A and G.
  • The melodies are a combination of popular traditional and new, inspiring melodies written by the authors Jane Sebba and David Moses.
  • Each track on the accompanying CD contains a Recorder performance, followed by a backing track, played twice.
Delivery & Returns

We will endeavor to ensure that orders are speedily processed and despatched within 48 hours if at all possible

Orders received from around Friday midday will go out the following Monday

You will be informed immediately if there is a problem with any part of your order or if any item is 'out of stock'.

You can read our full deliveries policy here.

Should you not be entirely happy with your purchase, or you have ordered an incorrect item, Knock on Wood is happy to refund your purchase within 14 days providing the goods are in a fully resaleable condition (including the original undamaged packaging)

Goods must be returned to Knock on Wood together with a covering letter and contact details so that the matter can be dealt with efficiently and promptly.

You can read our full returns policy here.

Customers who bought this item also showed interest in


Item(s) added to your compare list