Orders over £95 free shipping (UK mainland). We accept school requisition orders. 

David Kuckhermann Handpans and Sound Sculptures Vol 2 DVD

Handpans and Sound Sculptures Vol 2 DVD
  • £28.95

Code: ADVD1123

DVD. Handpans and Sound Sculptures volume 2 Full description

  • Description
  • Delivery and Returns
  • Volume 2 of the popular Handpans DVD
  • Featuring David Kuckhermann
  • New techniques and ideas for intermediate & advanced players
  • Ghost notes & double stroke
  • Percussive sounds & playing
  • Harmonic isolations
  • Playing on more than one instrument
  • Features various compositions with notation
  • Slow motion close-ups
  • German subtitles
  • Running time more than 2 hours

Featured Video

handpans DVD

Delivery & Returns

We will endeavor to ensure that orders are speedily processed and despatched within 48 hours if at all possible

Orders received from around Friday midday will go out the following Monday

You will be informed immediately if there is a problem with any part of your order or if any item is 'out of stock'.

You can read our full deliveries policy here.

Should you not be entirely happy with your purchase, or you have ordered an incorrect item, Knock on Wood is happy to refund your purchase within 14 days providing the goods are in a fully resaleable condition (including the original undamaged packaging)

Goods must be returned to Knock on Wood together with a covering letter and contact details so that the matter can be dealt with efficiently and promptly.

You can read our full returns policy here.

Customers who bought this item also showed interest in


Item(s) added to your compare list