Orders over £95 free shipping (UK mainland). We accept school requisition orders. 

Preston and Hardcastle The Beatlife Book

The Beatlife Book
  • £14.25

Code: SVM04

Samba lesson plans for 6 rhythms Full description

  • Description
  • Delivery and Returns
  • The BeatLife book/CD package includes basic and advanced versions for 6 exciting samba rhythms,
  • Includes intros, breaks and endings for all Samba instruments
  • The book also includes the workshop plans and teaching methods used by BeatLife
  • A great resource for drummers who want to teach, teachers who want to drum and kids who want to do both
Delivery & Returns

We will endeavor to ensure that orders are speedily processed and despatched within 48 hours if at all possible

Orders received from around Friday midday will go out the following Monday

You will be informed immediately if there is a problem with any part of your order or if any item is 'out of stock'.

You can read our full deliveries policy here.

Should you not be entirely happy with your purchase, or you have ordered an incorrect item, Knock on Wood is happy to refund your purchase within 14 days providing the goods are in a fully resaleable condition (including the original undamaged packaging)

Goods must be returned to Knock on Wood together with a covering letter and contact details so that the matter can be dealt with efficiently and promptly.

You can read our full returns policy here.

Customers who bought this item also showed interest in


Item(s) added to your compare list