Code: 18102
RRP £17.95
Save £4.00
(Zero VAT)
2nd volume of The Djembe Guide with 24 further rhythms. Book and CD by Ianto Thornber

Product overview

  • Second volume from Ianto Thornber - author of the critically acclaimed Djembe Guide
  • Ianto has run the Knock on Wood djembe group since 1993
  • Djembe Guide Volume 2 follows on from volume 1
  • 24 more rhythms for group work in 4 time, 3 time and swing time
  • Notes on reading and teaching rhythms
  • Includes CD of all the rhythms multitracked to demonstrate solo parts and ensemble


Delivery & returns


UK delivery starts at £1.95 and goes to a maximum of £5.95 (excluding Highlands & Islands which can be more for a parcel)

Free Delivery over £95  - This applies to orders delivered to the UK mainland only and (excludes Highlands & Islands) 

We aim to ship upon of receipt of an order, subject to stock availability.

View our full delivery policy here.


Once the item has been despatched it becomes your responsibility to return an order or item in an unmarked and resaleable condition before we can issue a refund to you. Please note that return postage charges cannot be refunded unless the product is faulty or not as described. Also please note that this only applies to individual customers.

View our full returns policy here.